*
*
*

PKF Restructuring

Restructuring and Insolvency services from PKF member firms


Restructuring Contacts

Contacts

 

Country City First Name Last Name E-Mail Business Phone
United Kingdom London Stephen Goderski sgoderski@pkf-littlejohn.com +44 20 7516 2224
United Kingdom Edinburgh Matthew Henderson matthew.henderson@jcca.co.uk +44 131 220 2203
United Kingdom Glasgow Donald McNaught donald.mcnaught@jcca.co.uk +44 141 222 5800
United Kingdom Midlands Tyrone Courtman tyronec@pkfcooperparry.com +44 7770 739277
United Kingdom Exeter Lucinda Coleman lucinda.coleman@pkf-francisclark.co.uk +44 1392 667000
United Kingdom Leeds James Sleight jsleight@pkf-littlejohn.com +44 1132 445141
United Kingdom Belfast Alison Burnside a.burnside@pkf.com +44 2890 243131
Republic of Ireland Dublin Declan de Lacy d.delacy@pkf.ie +353 1 496 1444

Get In Touch

For more information about PKF Restructuring services

* *
*