*
*
*

PKF Restructuring

Restructuring and Insolvency services from PKF member firms


Right people, right size, right solutions

Who Should You Contact?

Africa

Theo Vermaak
Regional Director
Email:
theo.vermaak@pkf.com

Tel: +44 20 3691 2521

Paul S. Gering

Africa TP Regional Representative

Email: paul.gering@pkf.co.za 

Tel: +27 31 573 5000

Asia Pacific

Amy Hui
Regional Director
Email: amy.hui@pkf.com

Tel: +86 21 5292 9998

Steve Williams

Aspac TP Regional Representative

Email: ​​swilliams@pkf.com.au

Tel: +612 9237 6513

Europe, Middle East and India

Oliver Grosse-Brauckmann
Regional Director
Email: oliver.grosse-brauckmann@pkf.com

Tel: +44 20 3691 2523

​Ruud van der Linde

​EMEI TP Regional Representative

Email: ​​​​Ruud.van.der.Linde@PKFWallast.nl

Tel: +31 15 261 31 21

Americas

Sergio Villagarcia
Regional Director
Email: sergio.villagarcia@pkf.com

Tel: +44 20 3691 2527

​Ricardo Martinez

Latin America TP Regional Representative

Email:​​​​​ rmartinez@pkf-mexico.com

Tel: +52 55 5097 3234

Get in Touch

               

* Mandatory Fields

Get In Touch

For more information about PKF Restructuring services

* *
*